CLICKON

Advantages: 

FOR THE MANUFACTURER
Measurements have shown that a ZipFix fabric cover with a three metre drop can be assembled almost twice as quickly as the traditional fastening method using a rod. Because there is no longer a pocket on top, this also saves one rod per cover as well as 3 cm of fabric. A second major plus is that you no longer need to pull the ZipFix fabric cover for assembly.
The same advantages also apply to ClickOn, with the difference being that the ZipFix fastening can be carried out a good deal more quickly.

FOR THE INSTALLER
A fabric mounted by means of the ZipFix fastening profile can be very easily adjusted by hand on the roller tube. In doing so, the fabric can be fitted perfectly perpendicular to the bottom bar. With both ZipFix and ClickOn the fabric can be easily removed and replaced if necessary.

FOR THE CONSUMER
When a rolled up fabric fastened by means of a rod is unrolled after some time, it will display unsightly horizontal impression lines at regular distances. If the fabric is fitted with the ClickOn system, these impression lines are reduced to a minimum. With the ZipFix system, they disappear altogether.

Design
The ClickOn fastener can be mounted much more quickly than traditional systems thanks to a plug & play system. The result is a significant gain of time. An additional advantage is that the thickening which occurs where the fabric is attached to the roller tube, is kept to a minimum. Consequently, the horizontal impression lines that appear with other systems when the fabric is rolled up, are strongly reduced.

Technical
ClickOn is a special, ultrafine plastic profile that is welded to the top of the fabric and that can be attached to the roller tube in one simple movement. The profile also has a high tensile strength and is wear-resistant.

CLICKON

Avantages: 

POUR LE FABRICANT
Des mesures ont montré qu’une toile avec fixation ZipFix de 3 mètre de long est montée 2 fois plus vite qu’une toile avec fixation traditionnelle avec jonc. En outre, cela permet d’économiser un jonc et 3 cm de tissu par toile en raison de la suppression du fourreau. Ensuite, il n’est plus nécessaire de tirer la toile pour le montage.
ClickOn présente les mêmes avantages, sauf que la fixation ZipFix est encore plus rapide.

POUR L’INSTALLATEUR
Une toile fixée avec le profilé de montage ZipFix peut être facilement ajustée sur le tube d’enroulement. Grâce à une petite correction manuelle, la toile est montée parfaitement tout droit par rapport à la barre de charge. Aussi bien ZipFix que ClickOn permettent un démontage et, si nécessaire, remplacement facile.

POUR LE CONSOMMATEUR
Après quelque temps, une toile de protection solaire avec fixation traditionnelle avec jonc présentera des lignes d’impression horizontales gênantes à distance régulière quand on le déroule. Avec le système ClickOn, ces lignes sont réduites au minimum. Le système ZipFix les supprime totalement.

Design
Le profilé ClickOn peut être fixé nettement plus rapidement que les systèmes traditionnels grâce à son principe prêt à l’emploi. Ça donne un gain de temps important. En outre, l’épaississement qui se forme à l’endroit où la toile est fixée au tube d’enroulement, est minimal. Ceci réduit substantiellement les lignes horizontales qui apparaissent avec d’autres systèmes quand la toile est enroulée.

Technique
ClickOn est un profilé en plastique ultrafin soudé sur la toile. Il suffit d’un simple mouvement pour le fixer au tube d’enroulement. De plus, le profilé présente une grande résistance à la traction et à l’usure.